top of page
  • allhailshadow

Hey! The only person who's allowed to steal my headphones is Shadow!

Many of our services, including our video upload page, video viewing page, and videos attatched to the blog, are down until I get my headphones back or until someone donates headphones.


Someone stole my MP3 player, which had the headphones attatched to it. I asked Aidan and Teagan, my two younger siblings which I never trust, and all they say is "I dunno...." and "Whatever, it's your loss.". (Last time my MP3 player was stolen, it was Aidan's doing, so I'm suspicious more with Aidan than Teagan.) This means I can no longer create and share my videos, accept fan videos, or listen to my music.


If any of my fans can email me at hedgehogshadow753@gmail.com and could generously donate some headphones, that would be amazing. (I'll feature you on this post, even!)

70 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page