top of page
  • allhailshadow

I'm gonna be Shadow for Halloween!

As soon as I heared of Shadow the Hedgehog, I decided this year I'd be Shadow for haloween. My Dad told me to write a "written list" of the products he needs to buy. Here's the exact email I sent to him:



------------------------------------------------------------------

I was "Google Hunting" for Shadow the Hedgehog costume parts, and here's what I need.... (I'm also working on a diagram- will send it later)

- Sonic the Hedgehog Head Cap (found one at [LINK CENSORED FOR SECURITY], need it because he has spikes on his head)

- Black and Red Fabric Paint (Need it to paint the Head Cap because Shadow's spikes are black with a big red spike facing up and down)

- Black T-Shirt (for torso area)

- White Feathers (to be put onto t-shirt)

- Red Eyeliner (for the eyes)

- White Gloves (because he wears them)


I'll try to send you a diagram later.

------------------------------------------------------------------



I did give him a written list--thru my email! After 17 minutes of no reply, I sent the diagram:



------------------------------------------------------------------

I made a diagram with all the parts:


Hope that helps! :)

------------------------------------------------------------------



I do need suggestions for the shoes. Please leave a comment with ideas for the shoes.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page